About Us

Persona Staff Recruitment is proficient in providing recruitment related services across industry sub-sectors.

Engeline and her specialized teams spirited personalities, business and leadership skills quickly became very apparent to all who had any contact with her and the team and through their efforts and perseverance; Persona today is a reputable staffing firm in the Western Cape has built solid and lasting relationships with many valued clients. 

The superior service levels that we offer to our clients resulted in business growth to the point that we have expanded to double our size. 

Personnel boasts experienced consultants that have a broad understanding and widespread knowledge of the recruitment industry. Our dealings within the recruitment sector are legally compliant, and that we operate according to globally aligned best practice standards.

Clients and candidates benefit from our structured understanding of the needs of these industries, backed by many years of experience through boom times and recessions.

We use effective and accurate job descriptions to recruit and retain the right person for the job. At Persona, we can create or review job descriptions so applicants and employees know what is expected of them which will result in an improved recruiting and retention process.


Engeline Hitchcock

Michelle van Wyk

Research Consultant

021 975 8297


fax: 086 694 4732 michelle@personastaff.co.za

Samantha Cremore

Research Consultant

021 975 8297


fax: 086 776 4865
sam@personastaff.co.za

Loudia van Diemel

Administrator

021 975 8297


fax: 086 694 4732
loudia@personastaff.co.za

Cindy Kroucamp

Administrator

021 975 8297


fax: 086 694 4732
cindy@personastaff.co.za

Lerato George

Receptionist

021 975 8297


fax: 086 694 4732
admin@personastaff.co.za

Monique Labuschagne

Recruitment Consultant

021 975 8297


fax: 086 613 5748
monique@personastaff.co.za

Clirissa Grobbelaar

Recruitment Consultant

021 975 8297


fax: 086 561 8569
clirissa@personastaff.co.za

Craig Siems

Recruitment Consultant

021 975 8297


fax:086 694 4732
craig@personastaff.co.za

Melanie Stevens

Recruitment Consultant

021 975 8297


Anton Hitchcock

Research Consultant

021 975 8297


fax:086 694 4732
anton@personastaff.co.za

Marina van Greuning

HR Consultant

021 975 8297


fax: 086 694 4732
marina@personastaff.co.za